1. Select the Websites menu option from the Dashboard sidebar
  2. Go to your website's overview by clicking on its name.

Find the backup you want to restore by inspecting its description and timestamp. Think of each backup as a separate version of your site. Instant backups are kept for 15 days.

  1. Enter an additional list of emails, to be notified besides yourself, then click the Begin Restore Procedure button. You will receive a Dashboard notification, once the operation is complete.

Enter an additional list of emails, to be notified besides yourself, then click the Begin Restore Procedure button. You will receive a Dashboard notification, once the operation is complete.


Important:
Before every restore operation the platform automatically takes an Instant backup. You can use it to revert your website to its previous version, in case of errors.

Did this answer your question?