You will need to open a support ticket requesting the cancellation of your account.
Once the ticket has been submitted, a member of our team will ask you to confirm the cancellation, and that you've downloaded all your files and data.
If you need help retrieving your data, you can request us to create an archive of your website containing all of your files as well as a full database dump.
Please note that cancelling your account means removing everything related to your account. Your websites will stop being available, Your access to the Pressidium Portal will be revoked, and backups will be completely wiped.
Make sure that you've got everything settled before you confirm the cancellation.